Back…

…from our trip to SW Florida. There will be a trip report. I will also eventually finish the big Cruise trip report from back in February.

You can quit laughing now.

In other news, the regional VP of the storage company called me Friday the 27th to confirm that they’re going to cut me a check for about half of my losses. While I haven’t actually seen said item yet, I take it as a reasonable outcome and it’ll make a sizable dent in the empty toolbox situation.

Other than that, I’m so far behind on f-list and everywhere else that I’m not even going to try to catch up.

And I’m worn out. Lots going on in the coming days and weeks, both at home and at work.

2 thoughts on “Back…

  1. fakefrenchie

    I second that statement. It’s nice when corporate types admit that they screwed up. Of course, if they admit that, then they probably don’t have a lg to stand on if you chose to sue them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

