Updates

Well, I was all set to spend a little quiet time at the office today writing the next update for here, continue the trip report, maybe even finish it.

Clicked my link to my LJ, and…. the St. Bernard “We Don’t Want You To See This” screen comes up instead. Yep, over the weekend, they “upgraded” the St. Bernard software (which serves as our net-nanny at work) and now LiveJournal is classified as “adult” and we’re unable to connect to it.

And then I got busy with some supplier difficulties (long story, can’t really discuss the details) and there went my window of opportunity today.

So tomorrow, I’m going to write it up in Word, slap it on my thumbdrive, and bring it home and upload.

Whee.

2 thoughts on “Updates

  1. fakefrenchie

    Da noive o’ dem guys! You’d t’ink dey owned da joint! Looking forward to the next installment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

