I thought it was supposed to slow down in December…

While I’m not at liberty to go into any detail, today was rather manic, as I was working different, heavy, parts of two projects simultaneously. We have a technical presentation on one of them this coming Monday, so the boss and I are working on the presentation this weekend through the miracle of electronics: computers and cell phones. I brought home the work laptop I use primarily for mobile data acquisition, but also for remote access when traveling via our corporate VPN. It’s, um, seen better days, this laptop. In theory, after the first of the year, I get to trade it for a newer one that should work faster and more reliably, but meanwhile, it’s better than nothing.

Brain Hurts. Not capable of much more rational thought tonight.

Leave a Reply

