YARGH!

Frustrated. Work stuff. Nothing I did. Nothing my boss did. Just the customer of our customer wanting to make fairly major changes. After we’d tooled castings.

Sigh.

Fix it tomorrow…

Scooterbird is on my shoulder preening the small hairs on my neck and tickling me in the process. At least he’s not pulling on them.

One thought on “YARGH!

  1. fakefrenchie

    That’s what customers are for. Being PITAs. That and paying the bills. Unfortunately, the two come together like PB&J or salt&pepper. *sigh*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

